Home / JVE Slideshow / Upcoming Events at JVES

 

Here is a list of events happening between now and the end of the school year:

Thursday, 2/28/19, during the school day: Ident A Kid photos made for badges

Monday, 3/4/19, 2:00-6:30 pm: Red Cross Blood Drive in the gym

Thursday, 3/7/19, 1:45 pm & 6:30 pm: 4th Grade Music Program in the gym

Tuesday, 3/12/19, during the school day: Picture Day

Thursday, 3/21/19, 6:00-7:30 pm: Family Code Night in the library (PreK-5th grade)

Friday, 3/22/19: 12:30 dismissal

Monday, 3/25/19: Teacher Workday

Monday-Friday, 4/22-26/19, during the school day: Book Fair in the library

Tuesday, 4/23/19, 9:00 am: Uprising Kindergarten Registration in the library

Tuesday, 4/23/19, 6:00-8:00 pm: STEM Night in the gym and cafeteria (PreK-5th grade)

Friday, 4/26/19, during the school day: 3rd grade Living Wax Museum

Thursday, 5/2/19, 6:00-7:00 pm: Student Authors’ Celebration in classrooms

Friday, 5/3/19, during the school day: Walk a Thon

There will be other events added but we aren’t certain of dates yet so make sure you listen to Mrs. Hollingsworth’s phone messages and check your child’s agenda book daily for updates.

 

 

Share This

 
 

Upcoming Events

February 14, 2020
HCS - 12:30 Early Dismissal
February 17, 2020
HCS - Optional Teacher Workday
March 6, 2020
Spring Pictures
Time: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
March 13, 2020
HCS - 12:30 Early Dismissal
March 20, 2020
HCS - Optional Teacher Workday
April 3, 2020
HCS - 12:30 Early Dismissal
April 6, 2020
HCS - Annual Leave Day
April 7, 2020
HCS - Annual Leave Day
April 8, 2020
HCS - Annual Leave Day
April 9, 2020
HCS - Holiday
April 10, 2020
HCS - Holiday
April 20, 2020
Spring Book Fair
Time: 8:00 am - 2:50 pm
April 21, 2020
Muffins for Moms
Time: 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Spring Book Fair
Time: 8:00 am - 2:50 pm
April 22, 2020
Spring Book Fair
Time: 8:00 am - 2:50 pm